Bronze Combo Pack (4 Books Combo)

597.00 399.00


In stock

  Ask a Question
SKU: C04002 Category:

TBS Planet Comics – Bronze Combo is the bundle of first parts of four superhero series of TBS Planet Comics. This four comics bundle includes comics – Ved, Sagar (Varun series), Karma and A Flying Jatt

Ved Series:
Ved is a Delhi based action superhero. As per Hindu Horoscope, born on the perfect combination of date, time, latitude and longitude, Ved is the most intelligent human ever born. He is a master illusionist and ventriloquist. The series has been #1 bestseller in comics category previously.

Varun Series:
After the times of Mahabharata, when Dwarka got submerged, a new species started developing under water due to its mystic powers. Varun was a baby who came up- float from the water kingdom. Prof. Alok who was researching on Dwarka found the baby and adopted him. As he grew, he developed sharkskin, night vision and other superhuman abilities. This comic book is around Varun’s origin secrets where he meets a mysterious water-human Uttara who tells him the story of his birth.

Karma Series:
Karma is Bangalore’s new superhero. Brought up in a troubled childhood, Abhay (aka Karma) believes that the criminal should be made to pay in accordance to their karma.

A Flying Jatt:
“A Flying Jatt” is India’s youngest superhero. Based on the movie “A Flying Jatt” by Balaji Motion Pictures starring Tiger Shroff, Jacqueline Fernandes and Nathan Jones in lead roles, this comic book is an action adventure of The Flying Jatt as he unravels a mystery behind mutated fishes.

Additional information

Product Type











Rajeev Tamhankar


TBS Planet Comics

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.