Beginner Combo Pack (5 Books Combo)



Out of stock

SKU: C05002 Category:

TBS Planet Comics – Beginner Combo is the bundle of first parts of our major series of TBS Planet Comics. This five comics bundle includes comics – Ved, Sagar (Varun series), Karma, 13 Days Part 1 and Footsteps Part 1.

Ved Series:
Ved is a Delhi based action superhero. As per Hindu Horoscope, born on the perfect combination of date, time, latitude and longitude, Ved is the most intelligent human ever born. He is a master illusionist and ventriloquist. The series has been #1 bestseller in comics category previously.

Varun Series:
After the times of Mahabharata, when Dwarka got submerged, a new species started developing under water due to its mystic powers. Varun was a baby who came up- float from the water kingdom. Prof. Alok who was researching on Dwarka found the baby and adopted him. As he grew, he developed sharkskin, night vision and other superhuman abilities. This comic book is around Varun’s origin secrets where he meets a mysterious water-human Uttara who tells him the story of his birth.

Karma Series:
Karma is Bangalore’s new superhero. Brought up in a troubled childhood, Abhay (aka Karma) believes that the criminal should be made to pay in accordance to their karma.

A spirit is wandering through the planet. Wherever it goes, it leaves behind its footsteps. But dare not step on them! Because if you do, you will face the scariest episode of your life – the same episode that little Nikhil had to face.

13 Days:
13 Days is a horror story based on a group of friends from Bangalore who visit Bandipur forest and begin to experience haunting after it. The comic book has been #1 bestseller in horror comics previously.

Additional information

Product Type











Rajeev Tamhankar


TBS Planet Comics

General Enquiries

There are no enquiries yet.

Ask a Question

Your email address will not be published.